CLEANING LIST App - Terms of Service
Cleaning List built the Cleaning List app as an app for personal use, buy downloading and signing up for the Cleaning List app, you agree to our terms of use. Terms may be updated any time and managers are notified via email.



Data we collect:
1.1 In order to sign up for the Cleaning List, managers and business owners will have to choose a username and enter a phone number and an email address.
1.2 We do not collect personal information such as first and last name or address. Employees don't have to provide any personal information in order to use the app.
1.3 If a manager sets up employee requirements in a way so employees have to enter names or take a selfie as proof of identity, this information is only visible to the employer and our system admins. Employee pictures are deleted from our server after 1-3 month. See section 4 for probibited uses.




How we protect your information:
2.1 We do not use vulnerability scanning and/or scanning to PCI standards.
2.2 We use regular Malware Scanning.
2.3 We don't share any of your information with third parties.
2.4 Your personal information is contained behind secured networks and is only accessible by a limited number of club coders and an case you are an employee, you employer. Your information stays confidential.
2.5 We do not store payment information such as credit card numbers. All transactions are processed through apples in-app payment system.



Subscriptions:
3.1 Employees use the app for free.
3.2 Admins can try the app for free for 2 weeks. Our 14-day trail period does NOT require pre-selecting a subscription like some other apps do.
3.3 If a manager wants to keep using the app after free trail ends, s/he will have to choose a subscription plan.
3.4 Subscriptions will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase and will automatically renew (at the duration selected) unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
3.5 Current subscription may not be cancelled during the active subscription period; however, you can manage your subscription and/or turn off auto-renewal by visiting your iTunes Account Settings after purchase.
3.6 Trail accounts that never moved to a subscription plan are closes after 3 months of inactivity. Therefore, users who have never moved to a pro-subscription can get obtain another free trail after 3 month. Accounts with an expired pro-subscription stay in the system.
3.7 One apple ID can only be used for one subscription plan. If you open a new Cleaning List account and restore purchases, your subscription is transfered to the new account and your old account is automatically expired.



Prohibited Uses:
4.1 Business manager and employees are responsible for images uploaded to the the app.
4.2 The cleaning list app may only be used for task management.We reserve the right to terminate any account if the app is not used as intended.
4.3 If you want to use the selfie option to proof identity of employees, managers and other employees are prohibited to download or share employees selfies with third parties. Employee-selfies only serve the purpose of verifying identity and are deleted from our system after 1-3 month depending on subscription. Employees pictures cannot be accessed publicly. Only employees, business managers and our system admins have access to this kind of information.
4.4 It's the managers responsibility to set up employees requirements within the legal boundaries of their users location.



Governing Law:
These Terms of Service are governed by the laws of Florida, U.S, and all parties submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts ot this State.



Contact Info

info at cleaninglistapp.com

Last Edited on 2019-04-25